2023 Steering Committee

2023 Peace Action of WI Steering Committee:

Tom Seery- Co-chair

Mary Laan- Co-chair

Bruce Ware- Secretary

Chris Breihan- Treasurer


Ann Batiza-

Bruce Brown-
Laura Kukor Shea-
Babette Grunow- 
Harry Targ
Office Manager- Pam Richard- Office Hours are 10AM to 3PM, Mon- Thurs.

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Pamela Richard
    published this page 2022-10-26 13:01:58 -0500